Charlotte, NC Home Inspector  
Home Page
Home Inspections Services
Realtor Inspections
Licensed Home Inspector
Home Inspection Area
Home Inspection Tips
Inspection Documents
Schedule a Home Inspection
Inspection Reports
First Time Home Buyers
Payment Options
Home Inspection Testimonials
Professional Associations
Contact Us
Recommended Suppliers
Charlotte's Best Home Inspector
NC Licensed Home Inspector
Mecklenburg County Home Inspectors

Recommended Suppliers

 

 

Advertising Services

BoomTown Advertising - www.boomtownadvertising.com

8833 Westmoreland Lake Drive, Cornelius, NC 28031
Ned Flemming - (704) 895-9841 - nedflemming@aol.com

Business Today & Cornelius Today - www.businesstodaync.com
Dave Yochum - (704) 895-1335 - netbiztoday@vnet.net

The Welcome Committee - P.O. Box 4673 Mooresville, NC
Suzanne Meyer - (704) 660-1155 - welcomecommittee@windstream.net

Red Hot Production
Tammy Rojas - (917) 992-4573 - tammyrojas@mac.com

Where - www.wheretraveler.com
Gail Williams - (704) 335-7181- gail.williams@morris.com

Allergy Treatment

Allergy Partners of the Blue Ridge -
Servicing Marion, Morganton and Lenoir
Ruth Woody - (828) 438-9019- rwoody@allergypartners.com

Animal Care (Pet Care)

The Pet Pantry - www.petpantrydelivers.com
18535-g Old Statesville rd. Cornelius, NC 28031
mike - (704) 655-9696 -

Yuppie Puppy Salon and Spa - 19925 Jetton Rd, Suite 100, Coornelius, NC 28031
(704) 791-9753 -

Appraisals

Lake Capital Group Appraisals - www.lakecapitalgroup.com
19721 Bethel Church Rd, Corneilus, NC 28031
Rodney Cluff - (704) 439-2560 - recluff@lcgappraisals.com

Architects

Roger Layman - 455 South Main St Suite 220 Davidson, NC
(704) 439-2931 - relarch@carolina.rr.com

Attorneys at Law

Elliot Law Firm, PC - www.elliottlawfirm.net

PO Box 1821 Huntersville, NC 28078
Michael Elliot - (704) 947-3838 - mike@elliottlawfirm.net

Audio & Video

KS AudioVideo - www.ksaudiovideo.com

19925 Jetton Rd., Cornelius, NC 28031

Ken or Nathan Ziegler - (704) 896-3925 - ken@ksaudiovideo.com

Auto Repair Services

Good Old Fashioned Auto Care & Repair - 147 Carolwoods Dr Mooresville, NC
Joe & Teri Carbon - (704) 799-0318

Boating Services

Sea Tow -
Brian Graves - (704) 361-4243

Business Consulting

The Bear & Horse Co. - www.bearandhorse.com
John Casson - (704) 502-1979 - john@bearandhorse.com

Chimney Sweep Services

Affordable Chimney Service
Chris Brown - (704) 724-1424

All Safe Chimney Sweeps
Bob Burford - (980) 722-5219

Chimney Master
Bob Davis - (704) 896-1086

Chiropractic Services

Lake Norman Helath & Wellness - www.lakenormanspine.com
Dr. Akiba Green - (704) 987-3993 - greendoc@lakenormanspine.com

Cleaning Services

Upscale Professional Cleaning Service, LLC - www.upscaleprofessionalcleaningservice.com
Kathy Byrd - (704) 875-1463

Courier Services

Lakeside Courier Service, Inc. - P.O. Box 1341 Cornelius, NC
Skip Hurst - (704) 896-0581 - shurst@lakesidecourier.com

CPA Services

Donna Moffett, LLC
Donna Moffett - (704) 895-7181 dmoffett@moffettgroup.com

8220 Village Harbor Dr., Cornelius, NC 28031

Drywall Services

Caroilna Custom Walls, Inc. - West Lake Office Plaza Suite 521 Hwy. 16 N Denver, NC
Chuck MCrae - (704) 483-0538 - dcwinc@bellsouth.net

Mac Drywall
Keith Shivers - (828) 682-9143 - mcdwwc@aol.com

Electrician Services

Davis E & M Service  Electrical - 103 Allman St Morganton, NC
(828) 439-9867

Waynes Electric Service
Wayne Holloman - (704) 699-0145

Embroidery Services

Lake Norman Embroidery & Screen Printing - www.lknemb.com
Pat & Barbara Devine - (704) 892-8450 - sales@lknemb.com

Energy Alternatives

American Solar Integrators - www.amsolarint.com
Rod Beard- (704) 895-1331 (ext 103) - rod.beard@amsolarint.com

Environmental Remediation

The Ozone Man Inc - 19706 One Norman Blvd Suite B-153 Cornelius, NC
Johnathan Messer - 1-800-525-1698 - jmesser@theozoneman.com

Eye Care (Optometrist)

Carolina Eye Care, OD, PA - www.carolinaeye.net

19600 W. Catawba Ave., Cornelius, NC 28031
Kevin Lafone - (704) 892-3542-

Extermination Services

Dodson Bros. Pest Control
(828) 287-7378

Rid-a-Bug Exterminating - P.O. Box 83 Mooresville, NC
Matry Roberts - 1-800-682-5901 - martylroberts@aol.com

Terminix® - Shelby - Pest Control Services - 1401 S Lafayette St. Shelby, NC
(704) 482-1346

Financial Advisors

DERSE | MORGAN - 11330 Vanstory Dr., Suite 115, Huntersville, NC 28078
Timothy Alessi- (704) 897-0487 - talessi@dersemorgan.com

Merrill Lynch - 8015 W. Kenton Circle Suite 200 Huntersville, NC
John Coble - (704) 987-4139 - john_coble@ml.com

Flooring Services

Flooring United - www.flooringunited.com
Dale Ward - (704) 399-6132 - daleward@flooringunited.com

Garage Door Services

Doors by Nalley, INC - 1249 River Hwy, Unit E Mooresville, NC
(704) 660-1590

General Contractors

EZ-1Source, LLC - Specializing in Decks, and Commercial building renovations
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

Pruitt Construction Inc. - Remodeling -- www.pruittconstructionnc.com
Doug Pruitt - (704) 892-9500 - dpruitt@pruittconstructionnc.com

HandyMan Services

EZ-1Source, LLC
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

Hands4Hire
Chris Woodhouse - (704) 896-6379 - chris@hands4hire.com

Home Lawn & Garden Services
Charles Donaldson - (704) 214-4177 - homelawnandgardenservices@yahoo.com

Maintenance Solutions, Inc - P.O. Box 1848 Mooresville, NC
Grant Moon - (704) 662-9374 - msi@webkorner.com

Scott Carlton
704.201.7680

Heating & Air Services

Integrity Heating & Cooling - www.i-hvac.net

Kent Lowe - (704) 820-0002 - kl@i-hvac.net

Home Security

Maximum Security Inc.
Cynthia Ferlin - (704) 786-7668

Interior Design Services

I on Design
Karen Mancuso - (704) 858-1324 - mmn327508@aol.com

Sensibly Chic - www.sensiblychic.biz
Barbara Green- (704) 987-0277 - sensiblychic4u@aol.com

Insurance Companies

AAA Insurance - 570 D Williamson Rd, Ste D Mooresville, NC
Long Derwin - (704) 799-1828 - rdlong@mailaaa.com

Aquesta Insurance Services - www.aquesta.com

Cornelius, NC
Dennis Bilodeau - (704) 892-6411 - dbilodeau@aquestainsurance.com

Landscaping Services

Landscape Concepts, Inc. - 320 Maple Leaf Rd. Rockwell, NC
Victor Smith - (704) 279-7981 - victorsmithlci@yahoo.com

Paradise Gardens Landscape - 1612 N Hwy 16 Denver NC
Marta Carlson - (704) 477-3548 - marta@pardisegardenslandscapes.com

Premier Landscaping - Marion, NC
Cameron Proctor - (828) 442-0795

Lead & Asbestos Testing

Get the Lead Out - 2121 Commonwealth Ave. Suite 202 Charlotte, NC
Peter Hubicki - (704) 376-3594 - peteh@gettheleadout.biz

Merchant Services

GlobalPayments - www.globalpayentsinc.com

704 Isle of Pnes rd., Mooresville, NC 28117
Susan Paron - (704) 799-9858 - susan.paron@globalpay.com

Mold Testing (Air Quality)

A-ProAdvantage Inspection Services - 516 D River Hwy, #295 Mooresville, NC
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

Mold Remediation

Fresh Air Technologies, Inc. - 1218-B Industrial Dr. Matthews, NC
Neil Dixon - (704) 622-7877 - ndixon@thefreshaircompanies.com

The Mold Hunter - 2749 Sherrill Cove Way Denver, NC
Mike Smith - (704) 785-0038 - mikesmith1859@yahoo.com

Mortgage Services

Starkey Mortgage - www.loansBymax.com
Max Robertson - (704) 439-3481 - maxrobertson@wrstarkey.com

Painting Services

CertaPro Painters - www.certapro.com Services Lake Norman and North Charlotte
Jace Gates - (704) 609-2379 - jgates@certapro.com

Brian Shorthouse - Services Burke and McDowell Counties
(828) 443-5224

Avanti Custom Painting, Inc.
John Fioravant i(704) 663-1885

Payroll Services

Payroll Plus - www.payrollplusus.com
John Hettwer - (704) 895-0777 - jhettwer@payrollplusus.com

Plumbing Services

Buckner Plumbing & Heating, Inc - 1240 Hwy. 70 West Marion, NC
Bucky Inman - (828) 724-9636

Mooresville Plumbing Repair, LLC - P O Box 299 Mooresville, NC
Joe Batista - (704) 662-0778 - MPRPLUMBER@aol.com

Graphics & Printing Services

alphagraphics - www.cornelius565.alphagraphics.com
Robert Reed - (704) 896-9622 - rreed@alphagraphics.com

Victory Press - 114 Eastbend Court, suite 4 Mooresville, NC
Lori & Dave Sirota - (704) 660-0348 - victorypress@alltel.net

Radon Testing

A-ProAdvantage Inspection Services - 516 D River Hwy, #295 Mooresville, NC
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

Radon Mitigation Services

Eric
(704) 534-9586

Roofing Services

GHC Professional Roofing - www.lknroofing.com
Jeff Church - (704) 488-9440 - jeff@lakenormanroofing.com

Septic System Inspections

Moore's Environmental Services (Septic) - 1227 Troutman Drive Statesville, NC
Jack Moore - (704) 902-1122 - mariadmoore@yahoo.com

Septic System Services

Clark's Septic Tank Service - 1003 Old NC 18 Morganton, NC
Brian Clark - (828) 438-2847

Father & Son Enterprises - Marion, NC
Scott & Levi Blake - (828) 738-9645

Rowan Septic - Salisbury, NC 28114
(704) 633-2412

Stanley Septic & Drain Service - Charlotte, NC
Jim - (704) 596-3353

Tri County Waste Water - 2210 Tree Rdg Rd Indian Trail, NC
Tim Bainster - (704) 821-8841

W F Wilson Septic Tank Services - 213 Turner St. Forest City, NC
(828) 245-9387

Wastewater Solutions & Design (Septic) - 4711 Rocking Horse Dr Maiden, NC
Russel Wiliam - (980) 429-1580 - rwilliams9534@bellsouth.net

Siding Services

Tarheel Siding
Edward Long - enalong@aol.comdo

Sign Services

alphagraphics - www.cornelius565.alphagraphics.com
Robert Reed - (704) 896-9622 - rreed@alphagraphics.com

Signs by Design - 26 Highland D Marion, NC
Jeff Silver - (828) 652-2620

Sport Fishing Services

Lake Norman Ventures
Gus Gustafson - (704) 489-0763 - lknormanventures@aol.com

Storage

Storage Cornelius - 19320 Liverpool Parkway Cornelius, NC 28031
Bob Watson- (704) 987-3833 - robertewatson@gmail.com

Structural Engineer

GB Engineering - 133 Middleton Olace Mooresville, NC
Gary Barnes - (704) 677-5339 - gbarnes@ctc.net

Vein Therapy & Treatment

Vein Centers of Lake Norman - www.veincenterlakenorman.com
David L. Walrath M.D., F.A.C.S. - (704) 947-7027

Website Design Services

McBryde Website Design - 148 River Park Rd. Mooresville, NC
Kevin Smith - 704-660-7052 - kevin@mcbryde.com

Halstead Design - www.halsteaddesign.net
Stephen Halstead- (704)-231-9504 - seh@halsteaddesign.net

Window Repair Services

Binswanger Glass - 3330 North Tryon Street Charlotte, NC
Art Rouse - (704) 597-1889 - arouse@binswangerglass.com

Independent Glass - Statesville, NC
Dustin Chick - (704) 902-3008 - dustin.chick@hotmail.com

Sun Glass & Door Company - 115 N Commercial Dr # A, Mooresville, NC
(704) 664-1177

Window Treatment Services

V2K
Esther Grande - (704) 875-9956

 
 
 
A-Pro Home Inspection Services

Servicing:
Charlotte, Huntersville, Cornelius, Davidson, Mooresville, Troutman, Statesville, Denver, Sherrills Ford, Lincolnton,
Hickory, Kannapolis, Salisbury, Morganton, Marion, Indian Trail, Matthews, Weddington, Gastonia,
Concord, Harrisburg, Waxhaw, Pineville, Mint Hill, Ballantyne, Mecklenburg, Iredell, Catawba,
Lincoln, Cabarrus, Burke, McDowell, Rutherford, Buncombe, Union, Gaston, North Carolina (NC)